WFMW ~ The Brand Loyal Edition

September 5: It’s WFMW: The Brand-Loyal Edition.  What product brands have your undying loyalty?  Which brands are you willing to pay a little more for?  Share with us, and make all the marketing people really happy.

Wfmwheader

   

So here are the brands that I would always pay more for. Best Foods Mayonnaise (Hellmann’s in other parts of the U.S.)

And the best sour cream out there Knudsen. Now trust me on the sour cream because I’m Russian and we are very serious about our sour cream!

Borsh with Sour Cream

For more loyal brand choices head on over to Rocks in my Dryer!

11 thoughts on “WFMW ~ The Brand Loyal Edition

  1. I’m not the only one with loyalty to Best Foods. I was starting to think I was weird here at home with the looks I was getting from the family over my devotion to Best Foods. lol

  2. Hellman’s is good! We use the canola oil mayo and it is just as yummy but better for ya. Avoid the cholesterol free stuff though. :)

Leave a Reply

