Left Coast Cloudy…

…from Seatac to LAX!

There was a pretty solid cloud cover from Seattle to Los Angeles on my flight this morning. I arrived safe and sound to Camarillo. The condo is in good shape and I’ve checked into my hotel. I’ll return to the condo later to clean out the refrigerator. The packers arrive tomorrow morning.

Willow and I are meeting at All Things Tea at 3:30. It will be good to catch up over a pot of Earl Grey!

Before I left home I put up this bird feeder on my apple tree so I could see it from my kitchen window. This is my first ever bird feeder. I was so pleased that I received some cute little visitors already!

I had to zoom pretty far to capture them so the clarity isn’t that great.

9 thoughts on “Left Coast Cloudy…

  1. The bird feeder is so sweet…you know, I’ve never had one, either. Hmmmm….:) I just throw seed out on a rock but it’s not the same at all! Earl Grey at All Things Tea sounds like a good idea!! I might make a cup(from my ATT stash) and think of the two of you!!

Leave a Reply

