6 thoughts on “The Winner is…

  1. Oh my gosh, this brought tears to my eyes…HOW FUN!!!! Thank you so much for doing such a great giveaway. I think the cover is beautiful and I’m looking forward to May. This is so cool what you ladies are doing. I also can’t wait to see where the profits go this time. WOO HOO!!! \o/ My hubby’s office will appreciate another great cookbook in our home…they benefit from my love of baking. You have already given me so much over the years that I have followed you…thank you Ellen!

Leave a Reply

