Traveling ThroughTime Zones…

IMGP0183

I’m a bit dizzy headed and hope to have some clear thoughts soon to share about all the wonderful people we met and places we saw while in Winnipeg and Steinbach. We arrived from Winnipeg back to Abbotsford late on Saturday night and after a quick sleep at Judy’s I drove home to Seattle. I pulled into my garage at 6:30 a.m.

P1040142

A doctored up shot of the sunrise from I-5 this morning. After a full nights sleep tonight I’ll be catching up with what I’ve missed while traveling cyber free.

One thought on “Traveling ThroughTime Zones…

  1. Glad to hear that you made it home safely; enjoyed meeting you and the rest of the “girls” in Steinbach on Friday.

Leave a Reply

