Thankful Thursday ~

 

 

Psalm 79:13, “But we your people, the sheep of your pasture, will give thanks to you forever; from generation to generation we will recount your praise.

Psalm 145:10, “All your works shall give thanks to you O LORD, and all your saints shall bless you!”

I Chronicles 16:8, “Oh give thanks to the Lord; call upon his name; make known his deeds among the peoples!”

I give thanks today to my LORD for saving me and for his work of sanctification in me and my family all these years. Our God is good and He has been so good to me. Thank you LORD!

To read more Thankful Thursday Posts to to Sting My Heart

 

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

23 thoughts on “Thankful Thursday ~

  1. I so agree – when I look back thus far on my life, even with all the trials and tribulations, God is good. I don’t think that I would be where I am today without the tribulations.

    Thank you so much for sharing these wonderful Bible passages and your thankful heart with us this week.

    Be blessed today and always.

  2. Pingback: Sting My Heart » Blog Archive » Thankful Thursday ~ Rejoice

Leave a comment