Ruby Tuesday

 

These photos are from a couple of my walks in search of red. Not exactly sure why I put the snail in the middle. When Willow and I walk she steps on these garden nibblers and there’s a disturbing crunch!

For more Ruby Tuesday posts or to join in visit Maryt at Work of the Poet.

Photobucket is holding all my photos I stored with them from 2007-2015 hostage. They have blacked out all those photos on my blog posts. OH BOTHER! I’m slowly cleaning up my posts.

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

12 thoughts on “Ruby Tuesday

  1. Hi Ellen,

    How pretty! I love red – if I have to pick a favorite color, I would probably have to pick red (ruby) because it gives me such cheer!!!

    I like the snail picture – it brings out the “rubi-ness” in the other pictures!

    Have a wonderful evening!

  2. These are all so beautiful. I think you put the snail there because he/she/it creates a center point that makes the whole thing look a bit like a flower.

Leave a comment