Tuesday Tablescape

I’m re-linking to Susan’s Tablescape Thursday with this oldie. Disregard the link above.

Since Susan is reminiscing with the first ever Tablescape party that was called Tablescape Tuesday way back at the beginning today 7-5-2012. I looked back to find my first table that I participated with on September 16, 2008. Fun times and boy things have changed a lot in my dining space since this table setting.

Each Tuesday’s, participants will be posting a tablescape of their choice on their blog. It can be a single place setting, a bistro table set for two or a full blown dinner table, for a party of six or more…what ever tickles your fancy. Have fun with it!

I’m going to post one of my Fall Tables

 

For more Tablescapes visit Susan here.

Photobucket is holding all my photos that I posted on my blog from 2007-2015 hostage and replaced them with big black and grey boxes with threats. So discouraging…as I’m slowly trying to clean up thousands of posts!

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

15 thoughts on “Tuesday Tablescape

  1. Gold and green may be my favorite combination of colors. The green reminds me of nature and the gold is like a sunrise. You did a beautiful ‘scape. The napkin rings are perfect. Simply wonderful post.

  2. What a lovely table! Love the green stemware & the sweet topiaries. I also spy a neat Coca Cola mirror ~ I collect all kinds of mirrors!!

    Thanks for sharing!

    Big TX Hugs,
    Stephanie
    Angelic Accents

  3. Love your green goblets, and also sage green wall paint. Of course, if it is green, I’m all in. Thanks for stopping by my table and leaving a comment. I can’t believe you’ve been posting since 2008. That’s inspirational! Happy Summer. ~CJ

Leave a comment