Tablescape Tuesday ~ Simple Spring

It might not be Spring here in the Northern Hemisphere but it is in the Southern Hemisphere so here is a simple Spring tablescape I created for St. Patrick’s Day.

 

 

For more Tablescapes visit Susan at Between Naps on the Porch.

Photobucket is holding all my photos hostage from 2007-2015 seeking a huge ransom to give them back to me. I’m slowly cleaning up all my posts and it is very frustrating.

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

24 thoughts on “Tablescape Tuesday ~ Simple Spring

  1. Your “simple” is very beautiful…I sure say that a lot….but it’s true!
    The blossoms are lovely on the table in the delicate green bowl. And, the salt/pepper shakers go right along with everything so well!! Very pretty!!

  2. Sooo very beautiful, Ellen! Just delightful and joyful…the whole table sings of springtime! Those blooms floating in blows, are those hellabores? Your are very clever with tablescapes! Thanks for sharing…And thanks so much for stopping by my place with your caring message! Happy Days ((HUGS))

  3. Hi Ellen! Oh, what a beautiful table! I love all of the greens and your simpleness is very elegant to me! I would love to sit at your table, especially when you bring on the food.
    Be a sweetie,
    Shelia 😉

  4. Hi Ellen…this is my first visit to your blog, but it surely won’t be the last! Your table is so fresh & elegant looking…love the blossoms & the boughs, so very pretty… 😉 Bo

  5. That is so nice! I love it! The blossoms are beautiful and I lvoe the crystal – are they green or is that the beverage? Love the whole effect! YOu really had a mood gong on there!
    Carolyn

  6. Pingback: Welcome to the 9th Tablescape Tuesday! Ma Maison

Leave a comment