Pasta Puttanesca ~ Rachel Ray

Round Robin Challenge ~ Food Glorious Food!

I’m having computer issues that are zapping my ability to post much and to get around much. My computer keeps shutting down on me. Please bear with me.

 

 

The only thing I did different in this recipe was to use my husband’s favorite olives instead of black olives. (Kalamata and Green) You can also add artichoke hearts to this dish. My husband always orders this if it’s on the menu at an Italian restaurant and many times they have artichoke hearts included in the sauce.

 

Boy did the condo smell good all night long after I made this!

To see more Round Robin Challenge Food entries click here.

Photobucket is holding all my photos from 2007-2015 hostage and demanding a ransom for me to access them. I’m slowly cleaning up many of my posts where PB have added ugly black and grey boxes where my photos used to be. So frustrating!

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

16 thoughts on “Pasta Puttanesca ~ Rachel Ray

  1. My mom picked that cookbook up for me at a yard sale a couple of months ago and I have made some pretty yummy stuff (check out the Asian-inspired recipes)!

    I’ll have to give this one a try, too!

  2. oooh. . I can almost smell it from here. The ingredients look so yummy. . and the pictures are spectacular as usual. I hope you get your computer woes soothed soon.

  3. May I place a delivery order? πŸ™‚ I thought this looked yummy earlier but after our all day work projects I would like a delivery order of that wonderous looking meal.

  4. Great photos. This sounds wonderful…. I’m not sure about the anchovies in it, but I would be willing to taste it. ;0) I love to try new things!

    Don’t worry about the anchovies they cook away and there’s no big fishy taste at all….

  5. Hi Ellen B πŸ™‚

    I can’t believe I have never tried one of Rachel Ray’s recipes… ever! This looks too good to pass up. I must try it this week. Thanks so much for providing the recipe. I simply can’t wait to try it. Italian cooking is a passion for me. Food Glorious Food!

    Always, Carly

Leave a comment