Outdoor Wednesday ~ Father & Daughter

My Outdoor photos this week were all taken on an early morning walk at Emma Wood State Beach when our daughter Katie was spending a week with us.

 

Katie is a lot like her father. She and he tend to think the same way. It’s always fun to see them interact with each other.

 

 

 

 

Doesn’t the vegetation at the beach look so alive in the Spring!

 

 

This evening or tomorrow for more Outdoor Wednesday posts please visit our hostess Susan at A Southern Daydreamer.

Photobucket is holding all my photos I stored with them from 2007-2015 hostage unless I pay them a lot of money. I’m slowly cleaning up many posts from this time period and deleting their ugly grey and black boxes with a ransom request. Such a time consuming bother.

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

22 thoughts on “Outdoor Wednesday ~ Father & Daughter

  1. These are all such beautiful shots. Beautiful scenery but I love the ones of your daughter with her Dad. Natural shots like these are my favorite family ones.

  2. Happy Outdoor Wednesday Ellen! I LOVE ypur father/daughter pictures….Looks like wonderful memories were made! Thanks for sharing your photos.~ Susan

  3. Gorgeous photos above the beach .. I think we’ll go above the beach today too .. and try to find some wonderful fresh vegetation.. .
    love the pictures of your husband and daughter. .precious.

  4. Luv the photos and how you captured father/daughter conversation. Looks almost like photo stills from a movie! Thanks for sharing.
    -marie

  5. I just love your pictures of the ocean. I don’t live near the ocean, but it is such a treat to take a vacation to one. Thanks for sharing! Amy đŸ™‚

Leave a comment