Outdoor Wednesday ~ Spring in Washington

Welcome to another Outdoor Wednesday hosted by Susan at A Southern DayDreamer. My Outdoor photos this week were all taken in the Puget Sound Area of Washington. I’m here till Sunday enjoying my kids and home. We fly back to Southern Cali on Sunday.

 

One of our most recognizable landmarks the Space Needle. The rest of the photos are from my yard to show you what’s blooming and budding here in Western Washington.

 

 

 To see more Outdoor Wednesday Posts be sure to visit Susan at A Southern DayDreamer.

Photobucket is holding all my photos that I stored on their site from 2007-2015 hostage replacing them with ugly grey and black boxes and asking for a large ransom to retrieve them. It is a slow process to go through all my posts deleting the ugly boxes.

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

11 thoughts on “Outdoor Wednesday ~ Spring in Washington

  1. What fun to see the season in Washington.Looks like the trees are just beginning to flower. Must be nice and cool. I know you will enjoy this time.

  2. Your pictures are lovely. I especially enjoyed the view of the Space Needle! My husband and I hope to visit the Pacific Northwest someday. Happy Outdoor Wednesday.

    Blessings to you from Kansas,
    Valerie

  3. Your photos are absolutely lovely!!! I hope you are having a wonderful time!!! What a beautiful part of our country!!!

    Have a wonderful Wednesday!!!
    XOXO
    Cathy

  4. Happy Outdoor Wednesday #Ellen…Sorry I haven’t been around as much lately….. I haven’t felt good. Thanks for sharing your photos.~ Susan

Leave a comment