Three or More ~ Pelicans

My three or more this week are photos I took of Pelicans we saw this last Saturday at Emma Wood State Beach in Ventura.

For more Three or More visit Tam at The Gypsy’s Corner.

Photobucket is holding all my photos that I stored on their site from 2007-2015 hostage replacing them with ugly grey and black boxes and asking for a large ransom to retrieve them. It is a slow process to go through all my posts deleting the ugly boxes.

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

15 thoughts on “Three or More ~ Pelicans

  1. Aren’t they darling!!!
    Such great pictures Ellen B.
    Ah I envy you being able to walk the beach each morning…such a simple blessing 🙂

    🙂 Cori G.

  2. This makes me think of a preschool song, “three little ducks that I once knew, fat one, fair one, skinny one too… but the one little duck with the feathers on his back, he lead the others with a Quack, Quack, Quack”. Sorry, TMI!

  3. Ellen,

    I have loved pelicans since the first time I saw them In Mexico. As they swooped past our balcony I thought they were dinosaurs!! LOL!!

    Great pictures! 😀

    xoxo
    Jane

  4. Pelicans are such interesting looking birds. I remember when I saw my first one during a vacation in Cancun. I was so excited…LOL
    Have a great week and thank you for sharing your wonderful images with us.
    Tam

Leave a comment