15 thoughts on “Three or More ~ Pelicans

  1. Aren’t they darling!!!
    Such great pictures Ellen B.
    Ah I envy you being able to walk the beach each morning…such a simple blessing :)
    :) Cori G.

  2. This makes me think of a preschool song, “three little ducks that I once knew, fat one, fair one, skinny one too… but the one little duck with the feathers on his back, he lead the others with a Quack, Quack, Quack”. Sorry, TMI!

  3. Ellen,

    I have loved pelicans since the first time I saw them In Mexico. As they swooped past our balcony I thought they were dinosaurs!! LOL!!

    Great pictures! :-D

    xoxo
    Jane

  4. Pelicans are such interesting looking birds. I remember when I saw my first one during a vacation in Cancun. I was so excited…LOL
    Have a great week and thank you for sharing your wonderful images with us.
    Tam

Leave a Reply

