Three or More Tuesday

 

My Three or more photos are all taken at El Matador Beach North of Malibu. The pelicans were out in numbers and it was fun to try to capture them in flight.

Tam at A Gypsy’s Corner is the hostess for Three or More each week. Click on over to see more or to join in.

Photobucket is holding all my photos that I stored on their site from 2007-2015 hostage replacing them with ugly grey and black boxes and asking for a large ransom to retrieve them. It is a slow process to go through all my posts deleting the ugly boxes.

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

12 thoughts on “Three or More Tuesday

  1. Ellen,
    I’m running late this week again but I’m so glad I didn’t miss your pretty pictures. I love when you share pictures from the beach.
    Have a wonderful weekend,
    Tam

Leave a comment