Three or More Tuesday ~

It’s time for Three or More at The Gypsy’s Corner. Visit Tam to join in on the fun posting anything you want that’s three or more.

I found these goodies today at my local Goodwill. Monday is Senior day and they give a 25% discount to anyone 55 or older. I bought all this stuff for $7.00. Four goblets that I think are really great, 5 napkins, and 3 Teacups and saucers. Thanks for visiting me and continuing to enable me in my Thrift store shopping addiction.

Have a wonderful Tuesday everyone!

Photobucket is holding all my photos that I stored on their site from 2007-2015 hostage replacing them with ugly grey and black boxes and asking for a large ransom to retrieve them. It is a slow process to go through all my posts deleting the ugly boxes.

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

19 thoughts on “Three or More Tuesday ~

  1. Looks like a great collection for a Tablescape Thursday creation.
    It’s always fun finding a good deal. Love the vintage napkins.

    Happy Tues,
    Candy

  2. I just love everything Ellen!! The goblets are so pretty as well as the napkins. But the teacups, to me, are to die for!! Yellow and blue~a great combination of colors and they are so delicate and sweet!

    You are a lucky girl!!

    Happy Tuesday!!

    xoxo
    Jane

  3. Jackpot!

    Love the goblets and the teacups. Just when I think I’m ready to swear off thrifting I see all the treasures others find and it makes me want to go again.

    Lisa

  4. I had to laugh at Mighty Mom’s comment. I was just going to tell you I have to wait 2 1/2 more years to qualify for that discount. Love the pretty things you found there. Lucky you!

    Hope all is well with you these days!

    Linnea

  5. What lovely things you found for such a sweet price! I love the goblets and the teacups and everything. These memes enable my continuing addiction to thrifty things too! I guess we need to form a support group next!
    Brenda

  6. VERY pretty goblets — love the sexy shape! They must work out…

    And we have identical napkins — I have an Irish linen cloth and napkin set that is exactly the same as your lovely napkins. You did well at GW, that’s for sure!

    Cass

  7. Blogging is good (or should I say bad) at enabling our addictions isn’t it? I love your thrifty finds. Our Goodwill gives a 10% senior (55 years old & above) discount every day. I still have 5 years till I qualify though.

  8. so loving the goblets…and one of my girlfriend’s would have loved to have found those napkins…great finds!

  9. Ellen Oh WOW!!!!
    I can’t believe you found all of that for $7!!! Amazing bargains.
    Happy Three Or More Tuesday and have a wonderful evening,
    Tam

  10. Oh, I like your Goodwill store. We have one about five minutes from here, but I never manage to find the time to go.

    I hope you’re doing well. I miss you at Pink Saturday.

Leave a comment