Tablescape Thursday ~ A Bar Setting…

 

Most of my stuff comes from Thrift stores, Marshalls, TjMaxx, or Target Clearance. I very rarely pay full price for anything. The pink jewel napkin rings are shower curtain hooks.

 

And here’s a variation on the black and white polka dot theme.

 

Susan at Between Naps on the Porch is the creator of this weekly event. Thank you Susan! Click on over to see fun, simple, elegant, over the top, classic, fresh, thrifty, designer tables set for your enjoyment!

Photobucket is holding all my photos that I stored on their site from 2007-2015 hostage replacing them with ugly grey and black boxes and asking for a large ransom to retrieve them. It is a slow process to go through all my posts deleting the ugly boxes.

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

33 thoughts on “Tablescape Thursday ~ A Bar Setting…

  1. Beautiful. I love to see a kitchen counter bar tablescape, because we use ours for the two of us! I don’t always set the full table. Love the black and white polka dots!

  2. Black White and yellow…stunning! I have never met a polka dot I didn’t fall in love with… Your table is very stunning! It commands your attention! It certainly got mine.. xoxo~Kathy@ Sweet Up-North Mornings…

  3. I am also a thrift store and bargain shopper. I hate to pay full price of anything.

    Your bar table is very pretty. I love the pink and black and white.

  4. I’m with you on where to find things! GW is my fave! That ‘s a cute idea for napkin rings! Love the B&W. Happy TT!

  5. Oh, I am a polka dot loving girl! You captured my heart here! I wish I could find all this polka dotted stuff. I just won some red and white polka dotted plates on ebay a few minutes ago. Love it!
    Brenda

  6. Oh Ellen I loved them both…the Yellow just says summer to me…just great…May you have a great day my friend…hugs and smiles Gl♥ria

  7. Oh…my favorite is the yellow!!! I love the black and white polka dot…so pretty!!! The sunflowers look so great with the black and white!!! I love it!!!

    Happy Tablescape Thursday!!!
    XOXO
    Cathy

  8. LOL, Ellen, clearance is my middle name! Whether I like something depends on price!!

    Love the b& w polka dots with the pop of color! Fun table..
    Have a wonderful weekend!

  9. this is awesome! and what is that beautiful wall color? ooh la la! the flowers just pop in front of it.

    i am loving the use of shower curtain rings for napkin rings. inspired!

    awesome!

    xo

Leave a comment