Mosaic Blue Monday~ Hydrangeas

 

It’s time for Mosaic Monday and Blue Monday. My hydrangea bush in Washington is giving us a variety of purple, green and blue this year.  To see more Blue visit Sally at Smiling Sally and to see more Mosaics visit Mary at Little Red House.

Right now my daughter is having a bridal shower at our home so I’m sneaking out of view to post. I’ll be showing photos from our patio gazebo transformation for the Morracon themed party. Blessings on your week.

Photobucket is holding all my photos that I stored on their site from 2007-2015 hostage replacing them with ugly grey and black boxes and asking for a large ransom to retrieve them. It is a slow process to go through all my posts deleting the ugly boxes.

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

31 thoughts on “Mosaic Blue Monday~ Hydrangeas

  1. I love hydrageas. We don’t have them here in AZ…but your’s and especially that blue are fabulous! Thanks for visiting me and hope you come back soon!

  2. Oh, they are gorgeous! I have never tried to grow them — they look so juicy and succulent that I imagine the deer would LOVE them, too. 😉 Thanks so much for sharing your beautiful images at Mosaic Monday. 🙂

  3. I’ve always heard that the color of hydrangeas depend upon how acidic the soil is, but I can’t remember how to get the BLUE. Happy Blue Monday.

  4. Howdy
    Wow what fantastic color !
    Thank you so very much for sharing these truly beautiful photos today.
    Blessings of joy to you for the coming week.
    Happy Trails

  5. I love Hydrangeas! Lovely colors. Really nice mosaic!

    I’m blog-hopping – If you have time, stop by my place tomorrow and take part in my “Silly Haiku Wednesday” blog event! The theme this week is “Summer Time”.

    Can’t wait to see what you come up with!

Leave a comment