Window Views ~ Forest Lawn Glendale

Dear and I were meeting his brother and wife at the Tam O Shanter Restaurant in Los Angeles on Sunday for brunch. We were early and dropped in at Forest Lawn Glendale to see some of their beautiful churches and to walk through their museum. These are some window views from the park.

For more window views please visit the Window Views Blog.

Photobucket is holding all my photos that I stored on their site from 2007-2015 hostage replacing them with ugly grey and black boxes and asking for a large ransom to retrieve them. It is a slow process to go through all my posts deleting the ugly boxes.

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

8 thoughts on “Window Views ~ Forest Lawn Glendale

  1. Whoa! That first window just hits one, doesn’t it? Fantastic! This would definitely be on my list of places to visit ( if I ever got out that way… )

Leave a comment