Mosaic Monday ~ Summertime…

 

Wow! Can you believe it’s August already? Summer is moving along. This is a summer time mosaic.

Mary from Little Red House is the hostess for Mosaic Monday. Visit her to join in or to see many more mosaics…

Photobucket is holding all my photos that I stored on their site from 2007-2015 hostage replacing them with ugly grey and black boxes and asking for a large ransom to retrieve them. It is a slow process to go through all my posts deleting the ugly boxes.

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

25 thoughts on “Mosaic Monday ~ Summertime…

  1. We really have had an amazing summer. I’m trying to store it in my mind in case we get the eastern summer next year. Your mosaics are always great .. .
    Enjoy summer part two.

  2. What a very summery collage. It’s warm out today and these photos look so cool and inviting in the shade. Just a little nap on the deck – OK?

    Robin@Miscellaneous Thoughts

  3. Such pretty pictures Ellen B!

    SO!!! Tomorrow you are off on your fun excursion to the island? I hope you have lots of great weather and don’t get to tired. I need to find a hotel in Seattle for our first night stay.

    Safe travels, my friend!!!!

    oxox Cori G.

Leave a comment