Window Views ~ Disneyland

It’s time to visit the Window Views Blog hosted by Mary The Professor to show us your Window Views.

Pick up your ticket at the Disneyland Ticket Window then enter the wonderful world of Disney. I never noticed the Mickey Mouse cut-outs before.

 

All these window shots are taken along Main Street at Disneyland in Anaheim, California.

 

 

 

Hope your week is going well…

Photobucket is holding all my photos that I stored on their site from 2007-2015 hostage replacing them with ugly grey and black boxes and asking for a large ransom to retrieve them. It is a slow process to go through all my posts deleting the ugly boxes.

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

14 thoughts on “Window Views ~ Disneyland

  1. There is certainly a wide array of windows at Disneyland! I’ve been thinking for about a week now that I really must buy myself a yearly pass…and I think your post today clinches it! Disneyland keeps cropping up on blogs I’ve been reading lately. It would be a great place for walking.

  2. It’s fun to take the dbl. Decker bus around Main Street to get a closer look at the upper windows. Don’t you just love Disneyland? It’s my favorite!!

Leave a comment