Blue Monday ~ Creamer

 

Smiling Sally is our hostess for Blue Monday. Visit her sight to see more Blue or to join in!

My brother and SIL came over on Saturday and we did a little thrift store and antique store shopping. I found this little creamer at one of the antique stores so it wasn’t one of my usual bargains but I thought it was still an O.K. price. So I put down my $8.00 and walked away with the creamer.

Photobucket is holding all my photos that I stored on their site from 2007-2015 hostage replacing them with ugly grey and black boxes and asking for a large ransom to retrieve them. It is a slow process to go through all my posts deleting the ugly boxes.

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

21 thoughts on “Blue Monday ~ Creamer

  1. What a beautiful creamer, Ellen! Sometimes, you just have to fork out a little more for treasures that will mean much to you! 😉 I am glad the creamer found a home in yours – I know it will be loved.

    Have a blessed week.

  2. I love your creamer. That was indeed a great find. So nice for Blue Monday of course!! Thanks for your visit to my anniversary post. I still can’t believe it has been 30 years. Where does the time go? Have a great week.

  3. Howdy
    Oh my it is simply lovely.
    I can see why you snatched it right up !
    Thank you for sharing this delightfull Blue Treasure with us.
    Blessigns of joy to you .
    Happy Trails

Leave a comment