Family Tea with Mosaics…

Half the ladies in my family met for tea yesterday in Fullerton, California. We had the Senior member of our family(my 85 year old mom) and the youngest member of our family (my 1 month old Grand Niece) in attendance.

 

The venue was the Spring Tea Garden in Fullerton, California. We were treated well during our time there.

 

 

 

Avery was born on September 17th…

 

These are my sisters, my mom and our Grand Niece Avery.

Make sure and visit Mary at The Little Red House to see more of Mosaic Monday…

Photobucket is holding all my photos that I stored on their site from 2007-2015 hostage replacing them with ugly grey and black boxes and asking for a large ransom to retrieve them. It is a slow process to go through all my posts deleting the ugly boxes.

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

41 thoughts on “Family Tea with Mosaics…

  1. I see so many lovely smiles and it is obvious there is a lot of love shared among all of you. That is a real blessing! Your mother is so beautiful in her pretty flowered hat!

  2. What a splendid day this must have been! Just lovely! You have a beautiful family! What a great post! The tea and sandwiches look very good šŸ™‚

  3. How wonderful to have all the generations of women together for this special tea! Looks like you all had a great time. I love the colorful sandwiches!

  4. What a beautiful gathering. The smiles on everyones faces shows the LOVE!!

    I – myself was in LOVE with the hats! Soooo darn cute.

    If you have a moment ā€” I would love you to stop by and say hi!

    TTFN~~ Claudia ♥ ♥

  5. That is what a TEA should be. Lovely ladies with beautiful hats on. A delight to see. I love your mosaics and your family looks so happy..
    Have a nice day

  6. That is beautiful! I love seeing the span of generations! God bless them all!
    The tea looks just lovely, I love the hats..I am afraid I would only have a beach hat to wear..or maybe an old bridesmaid head piece I saved for costumes! I remember growing up and always having to wear a hat to Mass. And then the chapel caps came in! And even a kleenex bobby pinned to the hair for a quick church visit. How times have changed!

  7. Welcome to the world little one and Happy Birthday to your Mom!!!
    What wonderful memories these beautiful photos will bring. The mosaics are perfection…
    APPLAUSE!!!!

  8. One month old and participating in her first tea time…so wonderful your grand niece was there! I just so love these photos, Ellen…feels like we’re there with you all joining in the fun. Just love your tea times shared. :o) Happy Days ((HUGS))

Leave a comment