Tablescape Thursday ~ Pink & Silver

Time for some more tablescape fun in Blog land. Please visit Susan at Between Naps on the Porch to see more tables set for good times!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Everything in this post was purchased at Thrift Stores, Clearance tables or Garage sales. The pink tablecloth is covered with a sheer polka dot piece of remnant fabric that I found at a thrift store also.

Thank you so much for taking the time to stop by and to leave a comment. I really appreciate my blog land friends…

Photobucket is holding all my photos that I stored on their site from 2007-2015 hostage replacing them with ugly grey and black boxes and asking for a large ransom to retrieve them. It is a slow process to go through all my posts deleting the ugly boxes.

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

25 thoughts on “Tablescape Thursday ~ Pink & Silver

  1. Very pretty table…my table this week was also done by being thrifty….it’s great what you can find at thrift stores and bargain stores…

  2. Your tablescape looks very pretty and romantic, Ellen. Thanks for coming by. Someday I will show you my storage area or areas, lol. I am constantly rearranging or repositioning cause I can’t quit buying more….Christine

  3. Everything from thrift stores – wow! Great pieces! Love those candle sticks! Neat details, from the fab square chargers to the pretty pink polka dots, love it all!

    Katherine

  4. You always make such a pretty table. And you do it at a bargain but it doesn’t look any different than if you had spent a fortune.

Leave a comment