TT ~ Ottoman Scape…

Time for setting the table again for Tablescape Thursday. My table this week is an Ottoman! Please visit our lovely hostess Susan at Between Naps on the Porch who always has a wonderful table set for you to see.

 

I bought a couple new to me blue and white plates this past weekend and decided to set the Ottoman for one.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Have a great end of January everyone!

Photobucket is holding all my photos that I stored on their site from 2007-2015 hostage replacing them with ugly grey and black boxes and asking for a large ransom to retrieve them. It is a slow process to go through all my posts deleting the ugly boxes.

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

37 thoughts on “TT ~ Ottoman Scape…

  1. Thank you so much for visiting our blog and for your kind comment. It means so much to Allie to see that people are reading. I LOVE blue and white and am drooling over those napkins. Isn’t it fun to set yourself a lovely little place for one? Wonderful!
    xoxo Pattie

  2. Just gorgeous! I love the blue china with the red flowers. The dishes look to be “Vista” by Mason’s? Or “Vista” by Franciscan? They are beautiful. I have them in red. –Delores

  3. Your ottoman makes a perfect table and what a lovely ‘scape you have created on it. Love the blue colours with that pop of colour provided by the flower. So pretty! The candleholder is perfect too.

    DD

  4. That is so lovely Ellen – I think blue and white – with a touch of red and yellow – is my favourite colour combination.

    Did I tell you that I found some lovely Blue Willow china for Roger for Christmas. 2.99 a plate and I was able to get 8. I was so proud of myself- and of course was thinking of you!

  5. Oh Ellen, This is just so pretty! Blue and yellow is probably one of my most favorite color combos ever. Someday I dream of having a blue and yellow kitchen… and maybe a living room too!

  6. Oh, this is just so beautiful and so charming! I love blue and white china. That little candle is the perfect touch, along with the beautiful flowers. I love all of it. laurie

Leave a comment