Mosaic Monday ~ Space Needle

 

I’m on a plane on Valentine’s Day headed back to L.A. from Seattle to meet up with my Valentine. We took  a day off to spend in Downtown Seattle last week before he flew back to L.A.  Hope you’ve all had a day of enjoying your loved ones.

Now scoot over to Mary’s at The Little Red House to see some more mosaics…

Photobucket is holding all my photos that I stored on their site from 2007-2015 hostage replacing them with ugly grey and black boxes and asking for a large ransom to retrieve them. It is a slow process to go through all my posts deleting the ugly boxes.

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

16 thoughts on “Mosaic Monday ~ Space Needle

  1. What I love about this is now I have such a much better appreciation for Seattle 🙂 Great pictures. Have a Happy Valentines Day with your Valentine 🙂 Gung Hei Fat Choi

  2. Love the Seattle pics. Makes me miss it. I used to live there (Renton/Kent) and I still have family all over the area… Cap Hill, Magnolia, Federal Way, Redmond, Carnation, Olympia, Yelm, Puyallup, etc…

  3. There are very times I’ve been in Seattle and found the sun shining. I see you found the same! 😀 It is one of my favorite cities. Thanks for taking me there.

  4. I lived in the Seattle area in the 80’s. I know the Space Needle well. The overcast days were not fun but when the sun is out Seattle is so pretty! Joan

Leave a comment