FFF & Finding Beauty

Susanne at Living to Tell the Story is the hostess of Friday’s Fave Five and Claudia at Dippity Road is the hostess of Finding Beauty.

Looking back over this last week and finding favorites and beauty.

Enjoying getting together with friends and family has been the theme of my last days in Southern California.

 

This is one of my family’s favorite spots for breakfast. My sisters and some of my nieces and great niece and nephew were there.

 

My grand niece with her Auntie.

So for the 5 Favorites…

Dinner with Dear on Valentine’s Day

A walk with Willow

Dinner with Family at my mom and dad’s

A Pot of Earl Grey with Willow

Breakfast with Family

and

Bonus #6 starting a 40 day devotional for Lent on Wisdom

My oldest sister Kathy’s family

The sisters minus Lana…poor Lana had to be in Hawaii instead of with us :0)

Photobucket is holding all my photos that I stored on their site from 2007-2015 hostage replacing them with ugly grey and black boxes and asking for a large ransom to retrieve them. It is a slow process to go through all my posts deleting the ugly boxes.

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

22 thoughts on “FFF & Finding Beauty

  1. Beautiful post, family is the one place that hopefully we can always find beauty. You have a lovely one! Your great niece is adorable. Hope you have a wonderful weekend.

  2. Yes, poor Lana! She missed a great deal by not being with you and your family!! Maybe it was raining in Hawaii! 🙂
    You must share all the wonderful eateries with Willow before you leave! A list would be good!

  3. I’m sure you are torn about moving away! You are blessed to have so many people to say goodbye to before you leave!

    That breakfast place is gorgeous! Love the gold colors.

Leave a comment