Mosaic-Blue Monday ~ My Apple Tree…

 

My apple tree is on the brink of pushing out it’s sweet little apple blossoms in full. Happy first week of Spring to everyone.

Please visit Mary at Little Red House for Mosaic Monday and Sally at Smiling Sally for Blue Monday!

Photobucket is holding all my photos that I stored on their site from 2007-2015 hostage replacing them with ugly grey and black boxes and asking for a large ransom to retrieve them. It is a slow process to go through all my posts deleting the ugly boxes.

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

46 thoughts on “Mosaic-Blue Monday ~ My Apple Tree…

  1. I love to see the beauty of the blossoms as they burst – we are a long way off until we see blossoms in Montana! Thank yo for sharing your beautiful photos.
    Laurie

  2. So much to look forward to, your apple buds are beautiful already! Can’t wait for the blossoms! Spring is such a gorgeous time of the year!

  3. Hi, Happy Mosaic Monday and Happy Spring! I love your Mosaic picture.
    Hope you have a wonderful new week.
    Hugs…
    Bobbi

  4. It’s interesting that your tree in the PNW is ready to bloom and mine in Cal isn’t at that point. You must have had a warm week and it is shocked into bloom maybe. Pretty Pretty mosiac.

  5. Your apple trees are just a wee bit ahead of ours. I had to take pictures from last year for my header. . .but our plum tree has already blossomed and our japanese cherry tree is budding nicely too.
    Your pictures are so springlike.

  6. Ours are still totally dormat, but I know they WILL bloom. I just know it!

    The hats have arrived; they are fabulous! I will write more later!

  7. I see that your apply tree will produce a large harvest. Beautiful mosaic!

    P.S. I love your other posts on your birthday, the geese and the flowers.

    Gorgeous scenery!

  8. Interesting and clever mosaic. I like the black frame on each pic. I guess I’ll have to figure that our. Apple trees here look pretty much the same. Ready for Spring. MB

Leave a comment