Yard Art ~ La Conner #2

 

All of these are from the same yard in La Conner. Don’t miss the horse shoe border in the bottom right photo.

I really enjoy looking for and spotting yard art so thank you Mary at Work of the Poet for hosting this fun meme! Click on over to join in or see more stuff in people’s yards…

Photobucket is holding all my photos that I stored on their site from 2007-2015 hostage replacing them with ugly grey and black boxes and asking for a large ransom to retrieve them. It is a slow process to go through all my posts deleting the ugly boxes.

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

13 thoughts on “Yard Art ~ La Conner #2

  1. It amazes me how creative some people can be and where they get their ideas. I like these…wouldn’t have them in my yard, but where they are they are cute πŸ™‚

  2. What an eclectic collection! I love the angel! The little character in the bottom photo reminds me of a character from “Where The Wild Things Are.”
    I would have missed the horseshoes so I’m glad you pointed them out.
    Wonderful finds Ellen!

  3. Great Photos. Love the horseshoe border. Thanks for reminding me that I will have to go take a photo of my mothers yard. She has all of her beds bordered with bowling balls. she even has a floral alley with actual pins at the heard.

    Thanks for the visit to my cow art this week.

  4. Kewl Yard Art finds! Thanks for pointing out the horseshoe border because I might have overlooked it. Loved the greenery surrounding the wonderful windows in the previous post too πŸ˜‰
    Hugs and blessings,

Leave a comment