Ruby Tuesday ~ Memories…

 

Time for Ruby Tuesday and my photo editor is giving me grief so I can’t upload new photos but I had this one in my drafts and I’m missing and remembering our fun times at this old Camarillo establishment. So bear with me as I reminisce about the good ole days a few months ago in Southern California. Visit Mary at Work of the Poet to see more Ruby posts! Mary! I was going to be posting a photo of my very young and new pears that are just starting to grow on my tree but my photo uploader is failing me!!

And for clarification we moved from our Southern California condo back to our home in Washington State at the end of February of this year. We are very thankful to be back in Washington but that doesn’t mean we don’t miss our friends and some of our favorite restaurants! We’d love to transfer the great chips from El Tecolote to our favorite Mexican restaurant here. The salsa here is fabulous but their chips “…have been weighed on the scales and found wanting” .

Happy Tuesday to all who pass this way…

ht: The Holy Bible; Daniel 5:27

Photobucket replaced all my photos with ugly black and grey boxes and they are holding my photos hostage until I pay them lots of money. I’m slowly going through all my posts and trying to clean them up and replacing some photos. Such a bother.

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

10 thoughts on “Ruby Tuesday ~ Memories…

  1. Not to worry about the chips – any chip that is dipped into a fine salsa is just fine! I wouldn’t mind a stop here, I’d start with a traditional margarita, no ice and silver Patron. And the chips and salsa, of course!

Leave a comment