Outdoor Wednesday ~ Wisteria!

I love to stroll through the Japanese Gardens in Seattle when the Wisteria is blooming. Please visit Susan at A Southern Daydreamer to see more of the outdoors in bloggyland…

 

 

 

 

 

Have a wonderful Wednesday everyone.

Photobucket replaced all my photos with ugly black and grey boxes and they are holding my photos hostage until I pay them lots of money. I’m slowly going through all my posts and trying to clean them up and replacing some photos. Such a bother.

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

11 thoughts on “Outdoor Wednesday ~ Wisteria!

  1. Gorgeous…We had one that was supposed to be more a tree version….it TOOK OVER and we finally had to remove it before it ATE THE HOUSE…..they are so amazing.

  2. Japanese gardens are so special. I never hesitate to visit one when I get the chance, and *someday* B. and I plan to have a Japanese garden as part of our back yard.

    Wish I could breath the wisteria…I’ll have to go find some on my lunch break now!

Leave a comment