Yard Art ~ Bears!

Do you see interesting things in yards when you drive around in your neck of the woods? Visit Mary at Work of the Poet to see some fun and unusual examples.

It was a wet and drizzly day and I had to take some mail to the post office. On my way back I took the scenic route over Norway Hill and had to roll the window down in my car and take these shots. I think that the size of this yard and the location really does lend itself to this type of yard art.

What do you see when you take the scenic route? Hope you have your camera at the ready!

I’m sure you’ll recognize this yard Beth!!

Photobucket replaced all my photos with ugly black and grey boxes and they are holding my photos hostage until I pay them lots of money. I’m slowly going through all my posts and trying to clean them up and replacing some photos. Such a bother.

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

10 thoughts on “Yard Art ~ Bears!

  1. How different those are. Real unique and I like ’em. Your part of the country is waaaayyyy to cold for me and stays waaaayyyy to light to late in the evening. LOL It was hard to get use to that. 🙂 I so enjoyed the trip. Was just wonderful 🙂

Leave a comment