Ruby Tuesday ~ Fluffy Tailed Sneak!

You should see the antics this squirrel has to pull off to get situated on our bird feeder for a nice meal.

It always makes us chuckle.

To see more Ruby visit Mary at Work of the Poet.

Photobucket replaced all my photos with ugly black and grey boxes and they are holding my photos hostage until I pay them lots of money. I’m slowly going through all my posts and trying to clean them up and replacing some photos. Such a bother.

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

11 thoughts on “Ruby Tuesday ~ Fluffy Tailed Sneak!

  1. LOL…while I was in PA recently, visiting my friend, I had a chance to see some of the antics required by squirrels to get to the bird food. Poor thing, it was all for naught, as her feeder has a mechansim that “closes the doors” to the food if someone heavy is on the feeder!

  2. Nice capture of the bushy tailed burglar! He may be into crime, but is so winsome…our mulberry tree was full of fruit lately, however a phalanx of squirrels eliminated the fruit (we did get a bowlful for us), but they were so CUTE in their thievery!

Leave a comment