Something New…

…around every corner. Yard Art is just a walk away.

 

The large fountain with a couple frogs perched and ready.

 

 

The wonderful color from these flowers almost made me miss the yard art in these planters.

 

But this next yard was overtaken with their art. :0)

 

These were all from my walk on Tuesday morning. Wednesday morning I walked around some different corners and I’ll share the art I found in future weeks. I’m not sure if I’ll be able to participate the next two weeks as I’ll be getting some out of state company soon.

Please visit Mary at Work of the Poet to see more Yard Art on Thursday.

Photobucket replaced all my photos with ugly black and grey boxes and they are holding my photos hostage until I pay them lots of money. I’m slowly going through all my posts and trying to clean them up and replacing some photos. Such a bother.

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

13 thoughts on “Something New…

  1. Cute! I have one little gnome that was a gift and he hides under a bush. I like when they are shy and not so visible! 🙂
    Hope you are well and enjoying summer!

  2. Wow! Where do you walk! That fountain is fantastic. And the frog thinking about jumping in. I like all your finds, very well photo’d.
    Kathy

  3. Love the stone fairy and the gnomes! I’m keeping my eye out for a statue of a girl reading a book.

    Beautiful hydrangeas too – mine

    (Let me know your PEI travel plans Ellen!)

  4. Ellen, Photos 1, 2 and 3 are my favorites! It is always nice to get inspiration from others…will you be incorporating some of these yard art ideas into your garden?
    Beth

Leave a comment