Wedding Show Tablescapes

On Thursday you can click over to Susan’s at Between Naps on the Porch to peruse many tables set for all of us to enjoy.

We’re planning a wedding around here and as soon as the U.S. Marines let us know when that will be possible we will hit the ground running. Until then we are getting acquainted with all the wedding services available. Here are a couple great tablescapes presented at the Wedding show we went to this last Saturday.

 

This setting was put together with accessories you can rent at Grand Event Rentals in Bellevue, Wa.

 

 

 

 

The next table setting was presented by All Inclusive Weddings by Blue Ribbon in Seattle.

 

 

 

 

 

I’m looking forward to coming around and seeing your tables this week.

Photobucket replaced all my photos with ugly black and grey boxes and they are holding my photos hostage until I pay them lots of money. I’m slowly going through all my posts and trying to clean them up and replacing some photos. Such a bother.

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

20 thoughts on “Wedding Show Tablescapes

  1. Wow….wondering since you love tablescapes if you’re hoping to enjoy a beautiful table for Katie’s wedding. Sit down meals were not so big when we got married. So fun to watch all this.

  2. Scrumptious! You would hardly need food, the settings are such feasts for the eyes!
    Has Kate decided her wedding colors yet? Something that will look good with the dress uniform colors I’m guessing?

  3. These are very pretty table scapes! I would like to invite you to link this up to my new link party, Masterpiece Monday, at Boogieboard Cottage. The link will be up all week. Take care, Mary :O)

  4. Ellen, what fun! While I love the first, I love the colors and the flowers in the second one. And those chargers are so neat! This has got to be so much fun for you, and I can’t wait to see what you all decide on.

    XO,

    Sheila 🙂

  5. Great ideas but I guess, only bride knows best.

    I can’t wait to see the decision and the wedding day. I love weddings. Makes teary eyes but that’s part of the happiness, right?

    Have a blessed w/end,
    /chie

Leave a comment