Port Townsend Yard Art!

It’s been a long time since I’ve been out and about with the opportunity to see some good yard art. This last Saturday while Dear and I were driving up and down the streets of Port Townsend, Washington, we spotted a few gems…

This house was serious with two of everything plus a surveillance camera to make sure no one took off with them.

These last two photos are of different views of the same house with bird houses stuck on the fence posts and other art in their front yard.

Photobucket replaced all my photos with blurred out versions and photobucket stamped versions. They are holding my photos hostage until I pay them lots of money. I’m slowly going through all my posts and trying to clean them up and replacing some photos. Such a bother.

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

3 thoughts on “Port Townsend Yard Art!

  1. Pingback: InSPIREd Sunday ~Port Townsend | The Happy Wonderer ~ ellen b.

Leave a comment