ABC Wednesday ~ B is for…

Before ABC Wednesday gets too far into this round XIV of the Alphabet I’m joining in. I’m looking forward to responding to this alphabet prompt each week to spark some creativity in the middle of the week.

B is for…

2013-09-020

These photos were taken at Porthtowen Beach in Cornwall this past September. We were on holiday with our son and daughter in law. Click on the photo if you’d like to see a larger image. I’ll be bopping by soon to see your B’s!

Click here on ABC Wednesday XIV to join in or see more offerings. Blessings!

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

15 thoughts on “ABC Wednesday ~ B is for…

  1. Welcome! We’re glad you’re joining us each week. This post is a great start – Beautiful photos – I’m a bit partial to any part of England, actually!

    Leslie
    abcw team

Leave a comment