June Photo-A-Day Challenge

Continuing with Kati’s Photo-A-Day challenge days eight through fourteen.

Pictures22

8. Childhood

2011-09-27 Lake Wa9. Macro

flight-souvenirs610. Upside Down

2012-01-21 Pesky Squirrel

11. Jewelery

Wild Ginger512. Flower

tulipsroofblossoms213. Shadow

ducklings114. Red, White, Blue.

2011-09-11 9-11-113

Happy Flag Day everyone!

About Ellenhttps://happywonderer.com/I am a wife, mother, baba (grandmother) and a loyal friend. Jesus is my King and my hope is in my future with Him.

7 thoughts on “June Photo-A-Day Challenge

  1. I was grinning right off with the three little pals on your deck railing. That squirrel is really a long drink of water, isn’t he?!

    I suppose you could have used the ducklings for childhood, too. I had a lot of overlapping areas today.

    Bet your favorite is jewelry! It might be mine, too.

Leave a comment